all things old school: ABSOLUTE MADNESS - Absolute Madness EP

Thursday, December 20, 2012

ABSOLUTE MADNESS - Absolute Madness EP

Location: Southern California
Release: D.I.Y., 2011

Armageddon soundtrack anyone? 21/12/12 is coming so put on those cheap sunglasses and stare at the horizon while listening to this as the world collapse, something like they did on Terminator 2 but insted of Guns N' Shit you get ABSOLUTE MADNESS!

Corey Willians - guitar (Internal Affiars / Carry On) , Alex Vaz - vocals, Nick Trujillo - bass (Snake Eyes), John Haines - drums, Mark Williams - guitar. 
These dudes got together in 2009 and put out a demo tape, last year they took a brake but first they recorded an EP that never got officially released. It was available for download in their facebook but mediafire deleted it (damn you), last month Nick Jett, who also was the producer of this thang, emailed it for me.

This EP is comprised of 7 thrashy songs inspired by the likes of Cryptic Slaughter, Accüsed and Violator!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...