all things old school: GONNA FALL HARD - Everybody Is...

Saturday, May 22, 2010

GONNA FALL HARD - Everybody Is...

Location: Venice, Itália
Release: Superhero Records, 2007
Artwork: Rise Above (Marcello Crescenzi)

01. The Next One To Be Hated
02. No Hero
03. Barking Dogs Seldom Bite
04. I Don't Care
05. Revenge Is My Right
06. Don't Put Your Tears On Me
07. Your Last Breath
08. Iron Pride
09. Sick Love After Midnight
10. Hell Can Wait
11. She Cheers Me Up

(12. Hidden Track)

Influences: Negative FX, Verbal Abuse, Scolastic Deth



*ripped from my own collection (highest bitrate)*

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...