all things old school: SUPPORT UNDERGROUND CULTURE 2

Tuesday, December 13, 2011


Retrospectiva 2011, discos adquiridos durante o ano que foram sucessos na vitrola lá de casa, afinal nem só de mp3 se faz um movimento, mas ajuda, encurta distâncias e divulga mensagens.

I'd like to give big thanks to Robert Commitment and Mr. Dobek Ohashi (nippon ruler!) for making this a stronger and trustful community. Also to everyone who downloaded or shared something from this blog, my sincere thanks, obrigado, arigato, danke, gracias, spasibo, hvala, merci,..

1. WARDOGS "Outcast Behaviour" Carry The Weight Records
2. STOP & THINK "Both Demos" Lockin' Out
3. CHAMPION "Promises Kept" Bridge 9
4. ENOUGH "Something We Can Build" Iron Mind Crew
5. FREE SPIRIT "Free Yourself" Triple B
6. V/A "To Us It Was So Much More" 1124 Records
7. VIOLATION "Devoured" 1917 Records
8. CEREMONY "6 Cover Songs" Bridge 9
9. ONE LIFE CREW "It Is What It Is" Double Or Nothing
10. SEASICK "Two Years Of Hub City Hardcore" Damage Done Records
11. GOLDEN DISTRICT "Heavier Than King Kong's Nutz" High Hopes Distro
12. VIOLATOR / BANDANOS "Split" Cospe Fogo
13. THE DEGENERICS "Generic Record Collection" Soul Rebel
14. BLKOUT "No Justice No Peace" Resist Records
15. LASTING VALUES "Keep The Distance" Can I Say?
16. COMMON CAUSE "Statement of Purpose" Powered Records
17. NIGHT BIRDS "Fresh Kills Vol.1" Grave Mistake
18. NIGHT BIRDS "The Other Side Of Darkness" Grave Mistake 
19. CLEARVIEW "Pure Mayhem" Caustic Recordings
20. VICTIM "Electrocutioner" Collapse Records 
21. NAYSAYER "No Remorse / Down But Not Out" Reaper Records
22. CRITICAL POINT "Trial & Error" Commitment Records
23. BIRDS OF A FEATHER "Chapter 5" Commitment Records
24. HAVE HEART "Live At Sound & Fury 2007" Bridge 9
25. GOLDEN X "S/T" Positive and Focused
26. X-MEN "We Won't Take Part" Commitment Records
27. TURNSTILE "Pressure To Succeed" Reaper Records
28. WICCANS "Skullduggery" Katorga Works
29. TAKE OFFENSE "Tables Will Turn" Reaper Records
30. BLACKLISTED "We're Unstoppable" Deathwish Inc.
31. PRODUCT OF WASTE "You Wont Take Me Alive" Frequency Deleted Recs
32. TRAPPED UNDER ICE "Big Kiss Goodnight" Reaper Records
33. INNER REASON "Something To Prove" Youth Crew Records
34. GRAVE MAKER "Bury Me At Sea" Damage Done Records
35. SSS "Problems To The Answer" Earache
36. RZL DZL "Both" Lockin' Out
37. CARRY ON "Life Less PLagued" Bridge 9
38. BEASTIE BOYS "Hot Sauce Committee Part Two" Capitol

40. BACKTRACK "Darker Half" Reaper Records
41. AMERICAN NIGHTMARE "Year One" Bridge 9
42. DOWN TO NOTHING "All My Sons" Dead Soul Records
43. WORLD EATER "S/T" Save My Soul Records
44. ANTIDOTE "Thou Shalt Not Kill" Bridge 9
45. BURN "S/T" Revelation
46. IRON MIND "Hell Split Wide Open" Dead Soul Records

I waited 3 months for this to arrive, totally worth it - IRON MIND's full length. Art done by the singer himself, more at

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...